Radio Hall Of Fame Announces 2021 Inductees

The Museum of Broadcast Communications announced the selection of eight new inductees as well as a new class of Legacy inductees, into the RADIO HALL OF FAME for 2021. The 2021 Radio Hall of Fame inductees will be honored at the in-person 2021 Radio Hall of Fame induction ceremony on Thursday, October 28, 2021, at Chicago’s Wintrust Grand Banking Hall. Tickets go on sale on Wednesday, September 1st at: www.radiohalloffame.com. A portion of ticket purchases is a tax-deductible charitable donation to the Museum of Broadcast Communications.


Brother Wease – Radio 95.1, Rochester, NY
Longstanding Network/Syndication (20 years or more)
Elliot Segal – DC 101, Washington, DC
Active Local/Regional (10 years or more)
Dan Patrick – The Dan Patrick Show
Longstanding Networks/Syndication (20 years or more)
Kim Komando – The Kim Komando Show
Active Network/Syndication (10 Years or more)
Javier Romero – WAMR-FM/Amor 107.5, Univision Miami
Music Format On-Air Personality
Preston & Steve – 93.3 WMMR, Philadelphia, PA
Spoken Word On-Air Personality
Erica Farber, President and CEO, Radio Advertising Bureau
Bill Siemering, Founding Director of Programming and Founding Member of the Board of Directors, NPR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.