Uncategorized

Register NOW for “Coaching Talent From Good to Great”

Benztown, a global leader in radio imaging, voiceover, programming and jingles, P1 Media Group, providing research, strategies and consulting to radio stations worldwide, and Global Radio Ideas Facebook Group.

Benztown and P1 Media Group will host a free webinar for radio professionals around the globe, entitled “Coaching Talent From Good to Great.” The webinar is 20th in the companies’ “Global Radio Ideas” webinar series from top radio experts from around the world.

The 40-minute webinar will be hosted by Andreas Sannemann, CEO, Benztown, and Ken Benson, Partner, P1 Media Group, and will feature radio talent coach Randy Lane, President, The Randy Lane Company, who has worked with many of the top radio talent and shows in multiple countries, including: Jimmy Kimmel, Ryan Seacrest, Kidd Kraddick, The Bert Show, Toucher and Rich, and Dave Ryan. Lane programmed the legendary WMC in Memphis, TN, and programmed the first major Modern AC station, Star 98.7 in Los Angeles, CA. He has been recognized with numerous industry awards including Billboard’s “Consultant of the Year” for Adult Contemporary and Top 40. He was also named “Consultant of the Year” at the Worldwide Radio Summit. He launched his consulting company in 1996 with a mission of “creating brand depth for radio stations by developing morning shows that generate ratings and revenue.”

Thursday, March 10, 2022, at 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST/7:00pm CET. Register at: https://event.webinarjam.com/channel/WebinarRandyLane. Upon registering, you will receive a link with webinar information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.